Radio BZT
Radio BZT
Stand The Stars
0:00
-49:13

Stand The Stars

20th Anniversary Remaster

For the 20th anniversary of my 2nd spoken word album, Stand The Stars, I’ve remastered and edited it down to 49 minutes from it's original 59, cutting a few pieces that no longer needed a hearing. I’m still proud of it. Especially the longer opening and closing cuts. It can easily be listened to above if you're so inclined. The material was all written between 1996 and 2002.

Albeit it never crossed my mind last year to spiff up my 1st album to post here, I may very well do so. Hey, I live alone now and am exquisitely bored.

If you’ve never heard STS and do give it a spin, I hope you dig it.

0 Comments
Radio BZT
Radio BZT
A Free-form Album Oriented Rock Webcast Since 2003 - Madison, Wisconsin
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jeff Archer Black
Recent Episodes
  Jeff Archer Black
  Jeff Archer Black
  Jeff Archer Black
  Jeff Archer Black
  Jeff Archer Black